Writing Workshop:                          Storytelling for College Applications - with Alex Ellison

Writing Workshop: Storytelling for College Applications - with Alex Ellison

$0.00 - $75.00
(For high school juniors only)
Join me for an engaging experience that will empower you to find your authentic voice - which you'll need as you write your personal narrative for your college applications!
We'll cover the 2024 Common Application essay prompts, run through idea-generation exercise, dig deep into your memory bank to mine for great personal stories, and practice authentic writing.
This is my favorite part about the college application process, and I can't wait to share it with you!

Thursday, April 11th at 4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST
OR
Saturday, April 20th at 2pm PST/5pm EST

This workshop is free for current clients! $75 for everyone else.
Want to get in on the free goodness? Book a meet-and-greet to learn more about our college counseling program, and you'll be invited to join this workshop at no cost! Book your college counseling meet-and-greet at alexellison.youcanbook.me!
Select
Quantity
Coming soon
Add to cart